One week to go….

2 Apr

Just two more runs and one week to go and I’ll be tucking in to my pre-marathon pasta.

Tomorrow I’m going to do 13-mile in half the time (90 minutes). I’ll head down to Tooting athletics track so I can properly learn what 4 minutesand 15 second kilometres feel like. I’m not looking forward to running around a track 50 times but it should be helpful.

More importantly, fundraising is going really well. We’re 60% there. Thanks so much to everyone for your contributions. Spread the word!

To Donate Click Here

Leave a Reply

