Don’t run before a march!

28 Mar

On Saturday I marched through London with hundreds of thousands of people who like me believe there is an alternative to the Con-Dem deficit reduction plan (mass transfer of wealth from those who don’t have much to those who do).

My enjoyment of this wonderful occasion was somewhat hampered by the 10-mile run I did in the morning before it. Shuffling through the streets for 4 hours does nothing for knees, lower back and general stiffness.

I missed my long-run (18 miles this week) and need to catch up tonight.

We’re up to £1005 including one whopping anonymous donation on £250. Hooray!

Please help me get to £2000

http://www.justgiving.com/Dermot-Bryers0

Leave a Reply

