Back to running

17 Mar

I’ve been off training for a few days with a self-diagnosed chest infection. When I told the doctor what I had she gave me that “tell me the symptons, son, not the illness”  look. After a cursory examination she downgraded my condition to a cold. No antibiotics for me.

I’m back on the roads today though and will go on a 12 mile run as soon as I finish the reports I’ve promised myself I’ll do today.

Thanks to Nicola, Elizabeth, Tish, Daniel, Mark, Sebastien, Ben and Emilyfor getting me up to £175 in the first two days.

Please keep giving everyone: http://www.justgiving.com/Dermot-Bryers0

Leave a Reply

